Currency converter

Currency conversions are estimated and should be used for informational purposes only.

Reuge Dolce Vita 72 notes music box – AXA.72.8256.003

A symphony orchestra for your home or office. Its wonderful artistic handmade wood inlay makes this music box a perfect centerpiece for any room. However, the real beauty lies within. The choice of five different cylinders in this mechanical masterpiece will enchant you with the perfect symphony.

It is an exceptional music box made by hand by the best craftsmen at Reuge. A piece for the most demanding amateurs. Swiss precision mechanism and luxury marquetry


Availability: on request


Burr walnut, floral inlay

Five cylinders of 3 melodies each (Melodies playing one after another) – 15 melodies in total

REUGE 72-note keyboard
Manufacture movement (interchangeable CH 15.72) produced and assembled by hand in our workshops in Sainte-Croix, Switzerland.
More than 1’400 pins on each cylinder and 72-note keyboard.
Manual and individual tuning of comb according to the melody.
About 36 seconds per tune.
12-minute power reserve

Weight: 9,8 Kg

Dimensions: 30 x 50 x 23 cm

Tune Set:
Roll 1:
– The Blue Danube, Strauss
– Tales from the Vienna Woods, Strauss
– Artist’s Life, Strauss
Roll 2:
– Carmen (Toréador), Bizet
– Rigoletto (La Donna è mobile), Verdi
– La Traviata (Prélude), Verdi
Roll 3:
– Vogelfaenger (The Magic Flute), Mozart
– Andante (Piano sonata A-Dur), Mozart
– Glockenspiel (The Magic Flute), Mozart
Roll 4:
– Von fremden Laendern und Menschen, Schumann
– The Trout, Schubert
– Der Lindenbaum (The Lime Tree), Schubert
Roll 5:
– Sleeping Beauty, Tchaikowsky
– March of the Toy Soldiers, Tchaikowsky
– Waltz of the Flowers, Tchaikowsky


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reuge Dolce Vita 72 notes music box – AXA.72.8256.003”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Information Request